Many congratulations to all our finalists, who competed in some thrilling matches on Club Finals Day, Saturday 16 September. The results were: Ladies’ Singles winner: Victoria Sweet, runner up: Jenny Fitzpatrick; Girls’ Singles winner: Charli Beeson, runner up Eleanor Bray/Maisie Richards (tbc); Boys’ Singles winner: Dan Dor, runner up: Charlie Ruffell; Men’s Singles winner: Ben Wylie, runner up: Matt Drew; Ladies’ Doubles’ winners: Charlotte Wright and Elaine Steckler, runners up: Sandra Evans and Vicky Tinney; Men’s Doubles winners: Baz Attiwell and Mike Gill, runners up Jason Jones and Steve Randall; Mixed Doubles winners: Liz Randall and Jason Jones, runners up: Nicky Attwell and Mike Gill. Well done to everyone, for treating us to a fantastic day of tennis.